Organizing Committee [Canada]


Dr. V.I. Lakshmanan
Summit Chair, Past-Chair, Canada India Foundation; Vice-Chair/CEO, Process Research ORTECH
Mr. Satish Thakkar
Summit Co-Chair, Chair, Canada India Foundation; Founder/CEO,Excelsior Group
Dr. Arun Chockalingam
Technical Committee Chair, Professor of Medicine and Global Health, University of Toront


Mr. Alex Vaccari, Summit Co-Chair, Advisor
Mr. Kalyan Sundaram
Publicity Chair, Past Executive Director, Canada India Foundation
Mr. Atul Tyagi
Industry Outreach Chair, Chief Strategy Officer, Alpha Global-IT


Ms. Nikita Thakkar
Youth Committee, M.Sc. candidate
Ms. Arrti Bhasin
Youth Committee, Ph.D. candidate
Ms. Valle Natarajan
Youth Committee, Intern, Orchard Pharma



Organizing Committee [India]


Dr Alok Roy
Chair- FICCI Health Services Committee & Chairman, Medical Group of Hospitals
Dr Harsh Mahajan
Co-Chair- FICCI Health Services Committee & Founder & Chief Radiologist, Mahajan Imaging Centre 


Mr. Gautam Khanna
Co-Chair- FICCI Health Services Committee & CEO, P D Hinduja Hospital & MRC 
Dr Narottam Puri
Advisor- FICCI Health Services Committee; Former Chairman- NABH & Advisor-Medical Operations, Fortis Healthcare Ltd